…… should be illegal.

A 4.45 AM wake-up call should be illegal. That is at least how I felt when I had to wake up at that time this morning to catch an early flight to Las Vegas. Didn’t take long before that feeling turned into excitement.Image Even that early, I was as excited as a little kid on Christmas about attending my first National Association of Broadcasting show (NAB show). And boy, was I in for a treat? Today has been absolutely amazing! I met tons of great people and left having learned a bunch about the future of broadcasting (3D is here to stay – we’ve seen nothing yet!). Will post pictures and share all the good stuff tomorrow!

~Kine~

2 responses to “…… should be illegal.

  1. I agree. 3D is here to stay! The new Titanic movie was even better in 3D. It is not about the effects, but about being there, in the moment, in the movie.

  2. Love the trousers! 😉

We would love to hear from you!

